shucube Team

 

Sales & customer advisory service

 

Viktoria Lechner

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 15

viktoria.lechner@shucube.com

Sales & customer advisory service: Softclox

Martina Edmayr

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 33

martina@dirndl-bua.at

Sales & customer advisory service: dirndl+bua

 

Martina Steinbichler

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 32

martina.steinbichler@shucube.com

Sales & customer advisory service: Softclox

Purchasing department

 

Martina Loy

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 34

martina.loy@shucube.com

Purchase

 

Julia Lehner

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 21

julia.lehner@shucube.com

Purchase

Complaints Service

 

Brigitte Schlaminger

Tel. +43(0)7667 8101 88

gitti@shucube.com

Complaints service:  dirndl+bua, Softclox and comfortable footwear

dirndl+bua Shop

 

Christa Huber

Tel. +43(0)7667 8101 16

christa@shucube.com

Leitung des dirndl+bua Shops in St. Georgen

Collection Assistant

 

Jessica Hufnagl

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 86

jessica@shucube.com

Collection Assistant: dirndl+bua, Softclox and comfortable footwear

Accounts & Human Resources Dep.

 

Claudia Stix

Tel +43(0)7667 8101 18

buchhaltung@shucube.com

Accounts, Human Resources Management

 

Controlling

 

Bernd Gehringer

Tel. +43(0)7667 8101 13

bernd@shucube.com

Controlling