shucube Team

 

Sales & customer advisory service

 

Theresa Schafleitner

Tel +43 7667 8101 15

theresa@shucube.com

Sales & customer advisory service: Softclox

 

Martina Steinbichler

Tel +43 7667 8101 32

martina.steinbichler@shucube.com

Sales & customer advisory service: Softclox

 

Raphaela Bergschober

Tel +43 7667 8101 33

Sales & customer advisory service: dirndl+bua

Purchasing department

 

Martina Loy

Tel +43 7667 8101 34

martina.loy@shucube.com

Purchase

 

Julia Lehner

Tel +43 7667 8101 21

julia.lehner@shucube.com

Purchase

Marketing

 

Stefanie Springenschmid

Tel +43 7667 8101 11

marketing@dirndl+bua.at

Marketing: dirndl+bua

dirndl+bua Shop

 

Christa Huber

Tel. +43 7667 8101 16

christa@shucube.com

Shopmanager dirndl+bua, St. Georgen

Complaints Service

 

Brigitte Schlaminger

Tel. +43 7667 8101 88

gitti@shucube.com

Complaints service:  dirndl+bua, Softclox and comfortable footwear

Collection Assistant

 

Jessica Hufnagl

Tel +43 7667 8101 14

jessica@shucube.com

Collection Assistant: dirndl+bua, Softclox

IT & Operations

 

Hermann Reisenberger

Tel +43 664 8549055

hermann@shucube.com

IT & Operations

Accounts & Human Resources Dep.

 

Claudia Stix

Tel +43 7667 8101 18

buchhaltung@shucube.com

Accounts, Human Resources Management

 

Controlling

 

Bernd Gehringer

Tel. +43 7667 8101 13

bernd@shucube.com

Controlling

Modelleur

 

Günther Zieher

Zi-Design

Tel. +43 7666 7975

Modelleur: Softclox, Comfortschuhlinie und dirndl+bua

Warehouse & logistic

 

Andreas Enser

Tel. +43 7667 8101 17

andi@shucube.com

 

 

 

Renate Plomberger

renate@shucube.at

 

 

 

Gerda Strobl

gerda@shucube.com

 

 

 

Apprentice

 

Florian Dworschak

Tel. +43 7667 8101 25

florian@shucube.com

commercial apprentice